Launch your new site

Your work will be online in a sec

 
 
 

Free Trial Questions

 
 

What happens when I click that big black button up there?

When you click that button, it opens a brand new xhbtr site that’s all yours. You can select a design, upload a few images and, in a couple minutes, your work will be online. It’s pretty sweet.

What happens when my free trial ends?

Not much. We don’t ask for your credit card information until you upgrade. You can upgrade to an official account at any time during the trial. If you hit the end of your trial before you upgrade, your account will go on hold. Nothing will happen to your images and other data but you won’t be able to edit your site until you upgrade.

What types of payments do you accept?

We accept all major credit cards.

Do I have to sign a long-term contract?

Nope. You can pay as you go, month-to-month. You can also sign up for a year-long contract and get two months free—but that’s totally optional.

I have another question

Great! Shoot an email to email@xhbtr.com and we’ll get in touch.